Rockafellow Law Firm

520-428-5411

Tucson Office

520-334-1354

Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Rockafellow Law Firm locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (99)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-03 15:17:55

I am Very happy having this attorney and his office representing me, I can always contact them, ask questions and get answers quickly. I feel that they really care about me and doing the best they can to represent me. Very satisfied to have them on my side!

— Linda Cook 08/03/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-26 00:00:00

Like so many people, we have never needed to consult a personal injury attorney, but after an unfortunate pedestrian/auto accident, a trusted attorney friend recommended the Rockafellow Law Firm.  We cannot say enough good things about our experience.We did not have the expertise nor the desire to deal with insurance companies whose interests may have been different  than ours. Leighton Rockafellow Sr. and his team were patient, knowledgeable and quite skillful in those negotiations.   We are very pleased with the outcome.Jane Quirk

— Jane Q. 05/26/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-19 22:28:53

To the Rockafellow law firm- thank you for a very respectful and easy road through this law suit. Leighton, you and your staff were always willing to take the time to listen and respond to all of my questions which is a treat in this world today. Last I'm happy with the outcome and settlement. Best wishes to you all. Best regards, Glen Musser

— Glen Musser 05/19/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-18 17:32:11

I can’t say enough good things about this law firm. Recommend to me after I got into a car accident as a passenger. After a settlement price was reached this law firm even negotiated down my medical bills from the accident so more money would go to me. I can’t explain what I relief it is to know I can recover from my accident and they would take care of all the little details I couldn’t handle dealing with. Amazing service. Extremely satisfied. Great communication. Incredible service.

— Claire Erin Krob 04/18/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-30 17:07:10

Leighton Rockafellow law firm was so thorough. Leighton himself is the kindness man. He made a remark at the end of my case when everything was done about how the hospital was way over changing people. He wanted to make them stop. I ask him what he would get out of it . He said nothing, its just the right thing to do. That showed me the kind of man he really is. Someone who you could trust. He runs his office the same way. Because of that statement and how he took care of me, I will refer him to everyone. You will love him.

— Anita Taylor 03/30/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-17 16:54:49

Great service.Results were better than expected. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.

— David Morse 03/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-25 19:44:34

Leighton Rockefellow and his team are excellent, professional and exactly who you want to lead you through a difficult experience to victory. Their expertise is outstanding and you will feel you have come “home” in their supportive environment. I highly recommend. Ten Stars ⭐️

— Uloma 1 02/25/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-09 19:46:43

We appreciate how professional, responsive and compassionate the Rockafellow Law firm had been since the beginning. Communication has been excellent, questions are answered promptly and unfamiliar policies are explained in detail. We would highly recommend this law firm.

— Jane Quirk 12/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-07 23:35:26

No description provided

— Randy Orange 12/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-02 00:47:29

Rockafellow law team made me feel like a person rather than a number. I called all around before calling Leighton Rockafellow. He took the time to listen to me and my story. I am really grateful to have found him and his team!

— jacob frazier 12/02/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-29 21:05:43

It’s hard to find the right words to express my gratitude for Mr. Rockafellow Sr. who helped me with a case for the loss of my daughter and grandson. He was quick to act and on top of everything with getting information but what touched me most was his kindness and awareness of my heartache and to make every step of the way as easy as possible for me! I will always recommend him to everyone and I will only use him if I need an attorney in the future. I am confident he did the best for us! Thank you so much!!

— April Avalos 09/29/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-09 19:34:32

I don’t know how I get so unlucky to get in multiple accidents but every time I do I call Rockafellow jr !! He handles everything wile you get healed and then he gets u paid! Call the Rockafellow team and they will do the same for you Update … Leighton jr did it again . Put some money in my pocket , got my bills medical paid!

— Liv C 08/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-16 02:33:11

Best law firm around. If you need a good and capable attorney, look no further

— Daniel Langworthy 06/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-07 19:16:53

From inception to completion of my case, Leighton Sr and his team showed me nothing but compassion and understanding of my horrible experience with a Dr. They were extremely professional, respectful in every facet, including prompt return calls and emails as well as extremely thorough in their investigations. They kept me informed of ever single interaction that took place during those investigations. I knew right from the start I chose the right firm to get it done and that’s exactly what they did! Rockefellow Law firm is by far the best team I’ve ever worked with and wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend them, to anyone!

— Chuck Cassara 06/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-24 06:00:54

I could not have had any better presentation for my case than what we received from Leighton Rockafellow Sr. at Rockafellow Law firm. My case was processed in a timely matter and very smoothly. Highly professional, well organized, I would highly recommend Leighton Rockafellow Sr. one of the top personal injury lawyers in the country.

— soile jones 04/24/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-29 22:40:28

All the members of the Rockafellow Law Firm were wonderful to work with and the results of their hard work paid off for me in a very substantial way. You can trust them to do what is right for you!

— Mary Killgore 03/29/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-13 03:17:28

Very professional and their only concern was my family.

— mark rivers 11/13/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-05 00:25:11

My family and I were in a car accident and we trusted the Rockafellow lawfirm our case. The other person's insurance was reluctant to pay for any damages. Mr. Rockafellow Jr. worked incessantly with us in getting a good settlement. The staff at this lawfirm was very friendly and helpful throughout the legal process answering all of our questions in a prompt and professional manner. We are very grateful for their work!

— Katia Garcia 11/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-31 09:58:55

No description provided

— Iris Tapia 10/31/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-18 05:00:41

The people at Rockafellow Law Firm are very family oriented and professional. They get the job done and keep you informed of your case throughout the entire legal process. I highly recommend them if you need a good experienced attorney.

— Rick Allen 10/18/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-06 14:19:43

No description provided

— Alice Solis 10/06/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-05 02:38:52

No description provided

— Joan NEEDLEMAN 10/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16 19:21:07

Awesome team here, they did everything they could to get me the payment I deserved after my own auto insurance company refused to be fair when I was in an accident that was not my fault. I’d highly recommend Rockafellow Law Firm and plan to use them again if needed!

— Trent Gibson 09/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-06 19:43:34

My husband was in a motorcycle accident. We used Rockafellow Law Firm. We received nothing but courteous, timely, professional and expert guidance from Leighton. He was so responsive. Everyone we came in contact with at Rockafellow Law was kind. During such a stressful time their understanding helped soften the insult. I would recommend them to anyone who needs and injury attourney. They won our case for us!

— B B 08/06/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-08 21:45:57

Rockafellow Law Firm provides a wonderful service to those in need of help. They are sympathetic to your pain and obstacles you face while enduring those hard times. They will fight for you like you are family. I would use them for any future services I needed. Mr. Rockafellow, Karen, and Carl showed me a great deal of care and respect. Thank you Rockafellow Law Firm

— Francisco Ralston 07/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 20:52:19

No description provided

— Miranda Royal 06/10/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-31 14:51:37

Great firm to have on my side. They are both professional as well personable. Quick and efficient team left me with the best of impressions. I highly recomend.

— David Avila 03/31/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-07 01:02:05

Leighton and his team are the most professional and at the same time caring people. The clients interest is always in the forefront I would recommend him to everyone

— Frank Valencia 02/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-07 00:47:27

This is the law firm you want to hire. They take their time to make sure that you get the justice and money you deserve. They work wonders. I definitely recommend them to everyone.

— Fiston Dieudonne 02/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-01 00:37:06

No description provided

— Lauren Lopez 02/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-04

Leighton was with us all the way. Answered all of our questions about the legal system and was never too far away to return phone calls when we needed help. Staff was very professional and was available when we needed them. This law firm ranks at the top of the "Best of the Best".

— Client 01/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-14 23:14:52

Very professional, he did a great job representing me.

— Patty Valera 10/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-26 22:12:35

Rockafellow Law Firm helped make this experience as smooth as possible given the circumstances. I would definitely recommend Rockafellow Law Firm to friends and family.

— Abel Tapia 08/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 18:29:10

I have had contact with the Rockafellow Law Firm many times and every single time they are knowledgeable and amazing! They readily answer questions and, on a rare occasion where they are unable to help, will try to point you in the right direction. Super friendly staff which is always a bonus. I highly recommend this firm!

— Kimberly Sisk 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-27 14:58:32

Leighton and Carl were always there for us, when we called, emailed or texted. That was very much appreciated. Their professionalism, & experience and dedication was very evident. We (Joyce and Dave) are very pleased and satisfied with outcome of the accident results.

— Dave Tulloss 06/27/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-25 07:52:03

Very good service

— Robin Lewis 06/25/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-02 23:17:46

Leighton and his staff were wonderful. They understood what we were going through and helped us achieve what we deserved. We are grateful to have chosen Rockafellow Law Firm and would highly recommend them.

— Katy Martin 06/02/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-20 04:03:18

No description provided

— Rosa Olivas 05/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-14 04:41:24

Consummate Professionals! My lawsuit required extensive research, expert witnesses, and substantial work by The Rockafellow Law Firm. Leighton Jr. kept in communication with me every step of the way. He offered cogent advice as we moved forward ultimately resulting in a fair settlement with a difficult case. The entire Rockafellow Law Firm team is exceptional, honest, and always looked after my best interest as their client. Thank you, Leighton Jr. and your incredible team!

— John Hays 05/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-14 17:37:27

I would highly recommend Rockafellow law firm, they did an outstanding job on my case and got me the maximum amount for my injury. I had spoken with other attorneys who are very negative about being able to get a substancial reward. Rockafellow law firm did a great job in getting me more compensation for my injuries than I thought was possible. Everyone was very professional and kind, helpful and treated me with respect. Sincerely, Bella Adams

— Bella Adams 03/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-02 18:15:55

Leighton Rockafellow provided professional legal advice and worked diligently to get me the best settlement for my car accident. I am very pleased with his service. He kept me welll informed every step of the way and was friendly and courteous. I would seek his legal advice again on relevant matters.

— Donald Albert 03/02/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14 03:50:51

Rockafellow Law Firm was very professional, treating my case with personal attention and courtesy. Mr. Rockafellow's years of experience and advice guided my case to the best conclusion and settlement. He knew how to achieve the outcome I needed and I would trust him to take care of future I highly recommend this law firm's services and will refer him to my friends in matters of personal injury legalities. Thank you to such an excellent, experienced team!

— Sue Betanzos 02/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14 03:19:36

The people here are absolutely amazing! They handled my claim professionally and were thorough with all the work required. Mr. Rockafellow and his staff are of the upmost quality in Tucson. He and his associates always kept me updated and had quick response time for any questions I had. I Would reccomend Rockafellow law firm for anyone in need of legal actions or small claims.

— Kayla Scholey 02/14/2019

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-13 21:04:26

Rockafellow Law Firm was very professional, treating my case with excellent personal attention and courtesy.Mr. Rockafellow’s years of experience and advice guided my case to the best conclusion and settlement. He knew how to achieve the outcome I needed and I would trust him to take care of futureI highly recommend this law firm’s services and will refer him to my friends in matters of personal injury legalities. Thank you for the hard work and excellent experience!

— Sue B. 02/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-08 17:06:00

Highly recommend everyone in this rigorous, go-getting and phenomenal law firm. Leighton Sr., along with all his exceptional staff, worked hard for us and I never once felt like we were a joke to them. My husband and I have felt very valued, heard, and understood. It was effortless on our end and not once have we had to worry about the outcome. What a breath of fresh air. We are beyond grateful for all the diligent work of the Rockafellow Law Firm.

— Sprinkles C 02/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-22 18:52:31

Leighton Rockafellow Jr. is an amazing attorney. He is a person of character and integrity, and really good at what he does. I highly recommend Rockafellow Law Firm to those who read this review.

— Curtis Burch 01/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-01 17:16:45

great experiance. friendly, positive. got me what i was entitled to and fast.

— Brian osorio 12/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-16 16:06:36

I highly recommend Rockafellow for any personal injury cases! I came to Rockafellow quite a while after my accident, after unsuccessfully attempting to resolve the claim on my own. I wasn't looking for an 'as seen on TV' attorney, but someone that would genuinely listen to my case. I was immediately impressed with Leighton Jr.. His knowledge and professionalism were of impressive capacity, keeping me informed the entire length of the process. I only wish I would have come to him sooner.

— Jennifer Addington 10/16/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-28 15:01:08

I'm so pleased that I chose Rockafellow Law Firm to handle my personal injury case. Everyone at the office were always very friendly and helpful. Being injured in a car accident is very stressful and working with Leighton Jr. I was put at ease. He was very honest when I asked for his advice and kept me informed of all of my options every step of the way so I could make the best decisions in my case. I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer or outcome in my case. I appreciate all that this firm has done for me and I would highly recommend them in the future.

— Funkydmc Dance 09/28/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-15 15:34:15

Very professional. Straight to the point with couth. Great consolation and left me feeling very confident in what to do next. Thank You. My Son and I greatly appreciate your time and kindness

— Rachele Ridgeway 09/15/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-21 22:12:08

Leighton and his team are amazing! They took great care of me and my family!

— Kate Christman 06/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-09 23:39:41

I worked with Leighton Jr. and his assistant Jennifer for my case. They were a delight to work with and always answered all of my questions thoroughly and to the best of their ability. Leighton Jr. is a very honest man and wasn't afraid to be upfront with me and tell me things I may not necessarily want to hear but needed to know. Even when it wasn't necessarily in his best interest he told me the truth and gave his honest opinion. Honesty is something you can't buy, so I highly recommend this firm

— TJ Martinez 06/09/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-06 00:11:32

I could not be happier I chose the Rockafellow Law Firm to represent me after my accident. I worked Leighton Sr. and Carl, I appreciated their No Non-Sense and Honest approach. I was completely prepared and thoroughly informed every step of the way. My case was concluded in a very reasonable amount of time and was pleased with the settlement I was awarded. Although I hope I never need a personal injury attorney again, you can be sure, if I do, it will be the pro's at the Rockafellow Law Firm.

— Scott Johnson 04/06/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-03 16:10:49

No description provided

— Kendell Stevens 04/03/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-21 18:07:59

Rockafellow Law office gave me great service from start to finish. Clear, concise and honest explanation of what the process would be, so there would be no surprises. They conducted check ins with me to see how my treatment was progressing. I would never go anywhere else and trust the Leighton Rockafellow staff implicitly. They made a difficult situation very easy for me and the end result was better than promised. No one better to have on your side than Leighton and his team!

— Robin Winters 03/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-26 16:28:27

Everyone at Rockafellow Law Firm is exceptionally professional. I was always treated with kindness and respect throughout the duration of my case. I highly recommend Rockafellow Law for anyone who has recently been in a car accident.

— Zac Harris 01/26/2018

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-20 21:04:26

My experience working with Leighton Jr. was very positive. He was very professional, knowledgeable, always keeping me updated on the process of my case. He was very respectful and honest with me. We finally won my case. There where 3 other attorneys on the other side, he worked with them effectively getting a nice settlement. I recommend.

— Holli M. 01/20/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-20 15:26:37

My experience working with Leighton was very positive. He was very professional, knowledgeable, always keeping me updated on the process of my case. He was very respectful and honest with me. We finally won my case. There where 3 other attorneys on the other side, he worked with them effectively getting a nice settlement.

— Holli Mcgarry 01/20/2018

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-11 21:04:26

From initial call to the date of settlement these attorneys have your back 100%. I highly recommend their service. We have mutual clients and all have boasted about the communication and services this law firm provides.

— Diego C. 01/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-08 19:54:08

Leighton and Carl were both wonderful to work with. They ensured that everything was taken care and I could not be happier with the outcome of the case. I would recommend the Rockafellow Law Firm to anyone and everyone.

— Annabelle Urbalejo 12/08/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-12

The Rockafellow Law Firm is Very professional caring group of people. I felt the whole staffed worked hard to get the best results for me. They are the kind of law firm you need to have the great negotiating skills and Tenacity to get my best possible outcome. With Their knowledge and Calm resolve, always proactive looking out for my best interest. They are a solid firm with a fabulous reputation and it’s no wonder why. Thank you Leighton, Carl and Cheryl

— Client 11/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-18 03:04:49

No description provided

— Glenis Richards 10/18/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-27 07:08:33

This law firm was amazing. Helped me every step of the way and the staff was extremely nice and caring. I recommend this firm to anyone in need for an accident or personal injury. I'd give 10 stars if I could.

— Teal Fleming 09/27/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-12 23:27:56

I have known about this firm since the mid 80's and the great reputation of Leighton Rockafellow Sr. I did not hesitate to retain him to represent me in my personal injury case. Leighton Sr and his staff handled all the paperwork, kept me apprised as things progressed and my case was settled in 4 months exactly. Experience, knowledge and reputation is why I chose this firm. I got the best possible settlement available and am extremely satisfied. Thank you to all at the firm! Highly recommend!

— Karen Harrington 09/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-05 00:47:56

A lawyer with a good heart and will fight for your rights. Very thorough and competent. Highly recommended.

— Yvonne Rabie 09/05/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-02 01:09:26

Top notch job done by entire team. Nothing but happy with results.

— Jack Cosgrove 06/02/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-26 00:00:52

Everything from the first call was worry free. They really wanted me to get healthy first, Everyone at Rockafellow Law Firm was very professional and friendly, They are an asset to the State of Arizona. I would highly recommend them with confidence they will go out of their way for the customers. If I ever have a problem I know who to call first,

— Steven Harphant 03/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-15 12:44:25

We called Leighton Rockafellow after a very bad auto accident. The staff was extremely nice and set me up with an appointment right away. Mr Rockafellow came to us and very clearly explained that in this case a lawyer was not needed. We are extremely grateful that he put ours fears to rest but we do feel guilty that he was not paid for his time/gas and advice. He was very straight forward and clearly explained our situation to us and the ins and outs of the medicare billing process and what we could expect. We highly recommend him if you ever need an personal injury lawyer.

— Nick D 09/15/2016

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-15 00:00:00

We called Leighton Rockafellow after a very bad auto accident. The staff was extremely nice and set me up with an appointment right away. Mr Rockafellow came to us and very clearly explained that in this case a lawyer was not needed. We are extremely grateful that he put ours fears to rest but we do feel guilty that he was not paid for his time/gas and advice. He met with us for an hour, he was very straight forward and clearly explained our situation to us and the ins and outs of the medicare billing process and what we could expect. We highly recommend him if you ever need an personal injury lawyer.

— Nick D. 09/15/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-12 16:18:17

No description provided

— Armelinda valenzuela 09/12/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-09 16:14:21

No description provided

— Nila Olmos 09/09/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-08 02:05:35

This firm treats you with respect and honesty. During a low point in life when your need legal assistance this firm will help you realize your a winner and that you can count and trust in someone Leighton makes you a part of his legal family and you will want anyone you care about to experience such a positive light!

— Diana Val 09/08/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-25 16:02:58

Leighton is a highly disciplined, hard working attorney who will fight for you and your interest with unmatched excellence and a high level of experience. This is not a run of the mill type of law firm that treats you as a dollar sign you soon will find out that your not just a client but a member of the Rockafellow family. I highly recommend this law firm to any sensible person who is looking for results no matter your case. Leighton represented me and saw to it that the case was decided in my favor with a great result. Thank you Leghton Sr. And team you are all equally appreciated in your effort and empathy.

— Magnus Ukonu 08/25/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-25 02:36:18

Our experience with Rockafellow Law Firm exceeded our expectations. Good communication, respect, friendly support staff and excellent results will cause us to return to this firm and recommend it to anyone in need of legal advocacy!

— Tom Rogers 08/25/2016

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-02 21:04:26

This firm did an outstanding job with handling my case! Comfortable and easy to work with, they made sure that I understood what was happening and kept me up to speed with progress.They arranged for effective physical therapy, and got the highest settlement possible for my claim!I was driving when a city bus ran a red light, t-boning the driver’s side of my vehicle. Leighton and his staff dealt with the city, the insurance, and helped facilitate my recovery after the crash.Even though the other side was dragging heels, the firm pressed diligently for a settlement, and due to their pressure, we achieved an agreement, and avoided long drawn out court proceedings!Highly recommend this exceptional team of professionals!

— Bike T. 08/02/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-30 15:31:10

In 2014, I was struck by a car while riding my bicycle home from school. In addition to the sustained physical injuries, there was a lot going on with covering medical expenses (hospital bills, ER visit, ambulance fees, physical therapy, evaluations, insurance claims, etc.). Leighton and the rest of the Rockafellow team made the bureaucratic side of my accident 100% painless, and after our initial meeting, the firm took care of everything. The settlement was significantly more than I expected it to be, and it covered well beyond the cost of my medical expenses. I couldn't be happier or have expected more from a personal injury lawyer. Thank you for all of your hard work.

— David Vincent Ellis 06/30/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-07 17:43:36

Leighton was there for us from the start.. He was on top of our case, for all aspects. We couldn't have been any happier with his service and the outcome of the case. He became one of our family members, and is still happy to talk with us, even if it's not about legal items... I love Leighton... and would recommend him to anyone needing legal help

— Wyatt Wolfe 05/07/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-19 21:11:14

The father/son team at Rockafellow Law Firm are clearly passionate about what they do. I had the pleasure of working with Leighton Jr. on my slip and fall case. It was a very long process and Leighton Jr. and his wonderful staff kept in touch with me every step of the way. They worked very hard for me and with me to reach my end goal. I was always treated with respect and always knew exactly what was going on. I never once felt like Leighton Jr. was just looking to make money and never felt like I was being left in the dark. He, and everyone else at Rockafellow Law Firm, genuinely cared about my recovery and they always took the steps that would benefit me (not themselves) the most. When I tell people about my lawsuit, they always tell me that I was lucky to have such a great lawyer. I absolutely agree with them. I am incredibly thankful for the whole team at Rockafellow Law Firm. If I'm ever in need of a lawyer again, they will be my first call.

— Kerry Offenberger 04/19/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-14 13:38:34

Professional attorneys and staff that always expressed concern during my injury. I was referred to Rockafellow because of their excellent reputation and they excelled my expectations.

— Crystal Marshall 04/14/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-13 18:01:53

My experience with Rockafellow Law Firm has been nothing but helpful if not necessary in getting my life back on track. The car accident I was and the injuries sustained affected my day to day activities making taking care of my toddler son difficult. They were quick to help and I am now in a position as if he accident never even occurred! Their professionalism and compassion was a God send during my time of need. I highly recommend them!

— rachel kelly 04/13/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-09 06:23:01

The Rockafellow Law Firm was fantastic. They were caring and compassionate about my needs. I never felt like a cog in a wheel. I was very pleased with the firm and would recommend them to anyone who is in need of an injury attorney.

— Sherri Lacy 04/09/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-31 00:24:12

Extremely knowledgeable and straight forward. I would even send my own mother to them. By far the best firm in Arizona. Thank you, Your friend and client, John K. Glenn Broker

— John Glenn 03/31/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-23 17:45:28

quite helpful

— Roy Coombes 03/23/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-06

Excellent communication, Immediate handling of my case that involved me and my opinion. Leighton Jr. has excellent customer service and cares about getting your problems out of the way so you can go about your life.

— Client 08/06/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-27

Great professionals,caring for the client and readily available for answering any questions I had. The whole team are the best people to work with. They have become great friends during the process. Always felt very well cared for. They are the very best. I would recommend them to any family and friend if needed.{para}They are very meticulous and I had great confidence in them for doing what was best for me.

— Client 02/27/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-03

Mr. Rockafellow, a caring,very helpful person,very good listener. Help me though a very hard time in my life he is now a new friend to my family. If you need a kind and understanding lawyer you need to call Mr. Leighton H Rockafellow,and almost forgot his wonderful and caring STAFF is also by your side in your time of need wonderful people who am so PROUD to know Thank You Mr. Rockafellow and your wonderful STAFF Teresa Mitchell (Terri) xoxoxoxoxoxo

— Client 01/03/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-26

I have had a very positive experience of being a client of Leighton Rockafellow Jr. Leighton Jr. presented outstanding legal work and he was very compassionate and understanding. The Rackafellow Law Firm lawyers and staff treated me like family and were there by my side every step of the way. Leighton Jr. was extremely successful in settling my case. I strongly recommend all prospective clients to utilize Rockafellow Law Firm for their legal work.

— Client 09/26/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-19

Professional, competent, caring, understanding, HONEST, great analytical ability, pays attention to detail, has logical reasoning, persuasiveness, has sound judgment.....Just to name a few qualities of what every attorney should have but does not. However, If YOU are searching for a Lawyer that puts YOU first and genuinely cares about you as the client....what are YOU waiting for? CALL NOW...not only do you get the best of the best in a lawyer BUT his receptionist Cheryl is AMAZING!

— Client 09/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-19

The best of the best in every way! Not sure who the person spoke with that gave a negative rating to the person who answered the phone (think they made a major mistake)....Consistency by a fabulous receptionist CHERYL....followed through as promised. Mr. Rockafellow called me on a timely basis. Was efficient, personable, honest, intelligent, credible, confident and after speaking and interviewing 20 attorneys and husband being a Dr. we went with the BEST and thats what YOU get with Rockafellow!

— Client 09/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-21

I respect Leighton H. Rockafellow, Jr. very much. He represented me in a personal injury case and his work was outstanding. Besides the excellent legal representation, he provided me a lot of support and guidance. He cared about me as an individual person and he was always compassionate. The whole Rockafellow Law Firm is a great organization,everyone is friendly, caring and efficient. I strongly recommend Leighton Jr. and the whole Rockafellow Firm.

— Client 02/21/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22

My fiance and I were in a rollover accident last year. Leighton Rockafellow Jr. did a great job of settling our case quickly, and he even referred us to a great chiropractor for our injuries. We will definitely be coming back if we ever have another accident.

— Client 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-17

Leighton Jr. has an outstanding rapport...his professionalism, communication skills, and competency allowed me to focus on recovery. He promptly contacted all parties involved and dealt with the legal side while providing empathetic support. I never felt any pressure, as he worked to obtain a fair settlement, only expert advice.

— Client 01/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-12-29

It seemed that Leighton went the "extra mile" for me. I was very pleased with his work.

— Client 12/29/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-08

It was a joy to work with Leighton and his staff. He works so hard to provide his clients with the best service possible. He is extremely professional, but showed so much compassion. He and his office staff provide the best service around. I would recommend him again and again!

— Client 10/08/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-04

The professionalism, dedication and communication skills such as the ability to explain complicated terms with simple language makes Leighton H. Jr a great and trustworthy lawyer in my book.

— Client 10/04/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-01

Leighton was very diligent, professional, empathetic, and thorough as he worked towards a settlement. Very professional and sensitive to our needs. I highly recommend him!

— Client 10/01/2012

superpages
5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-15 06:35:53

i give rockafellow a five star rating

— dannyporras 08/15/2012

yellowpages
5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-15 00:00:00

i give rockafellow a five star rating

— dannyporras 08/15/2012

lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2014-04-28 06:28:33

No description provided

— Peer 04/28/2014

Contact us

!
!
!